We are your competent partner for network technology.

We provide professional, uncomplicated advice.

Contact one of our customer service representatives directly or use our convenient call-back service.

  • Catalina Fala

    Catalina Fala Purchasing Manager Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 130 c.fala@cybertrading.de

    Do you have questions for the purchase of IT merchandise or our portfolio? Then write me an email to the listed address or call me. For a call back to the desired time, please use the available call-back form.

  • Stefan Grünheid

    Stefan Grünheid Key Account Manager Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 116 s.gruenheid@cybertrading.de

    You are broker? Then I'm your partner. If necessary, I make you an offer immediately or give you information about our networking hardware. Please feel free to contact me by phone or mail.

  • Silke Wiehe

    Silke Wiehe E-Commerce-Manager Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 117 s.wiehe@cybertrading.de

    If you order network hardware via our online shop it-market.com or via the stores on eBay and Amazon, I'm your contact person. I'm very pleased to your orders and available for the relevant details.

  • Stephanie van Olphen

    Stephanie van Olphen E-Commerce-Manager Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 137 s.vanolphen@cybertrading.de

    You have purchased network hardware via our webshop? I'm your contact for the brands Juniper, HP/3COM, Nortel Networks, Enterasys and many more. Please feel free to contact me to order details.

  • Andreas Petzold

    Andreas Petzold Accountmanager Cisco Systems Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 113 a.petzold@cybertrading.de

    I am your contact person for the manufacturer Cisco Systems. You need an offer for network hardware such brand or have questions about your order? Use the contact form or contact me directly below the telephone number or e-mail.

  • Sven Lembke

    Sven Lembke Accountmanager Cisco Systems Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 125 s.lembke@cybertrading.de

    I am also happy to assist you if you have any questions about your order or if you need an offer for Cisco Systems articles.

  • Sebastian Wundrack

    Sebastian Wundrack Accountmanager Juniper | Foundry | APC Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 126 s.wundrack@cybertrading.de

    Are you interested in IT hardware made by Juniper, Foundry or APC? I gladely make you a suitable offer and answer your questions about compatibility or equivalent products. Call me or send your request by mail to the specified mail address.

  • Daniel Richter

    Daniel Richter Accountmanager HP/3Com | H3C Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 135 d.richter@cybertrading.de

    You want to build or expand your network with IT equipment manufacturers HP/3Com or H3C? I support you with it! Leave me a message - using the contact form or call me.

  • Daniel Losch

    Daniel Losch Accountmanager Nortel | Extreme | Enterasys Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 127 d.losch@cybertrading.de

    Whether you want to equip your network with the manufacturer Nortel Networks, Extreme or Enterasys products - I am your reliable partner. For an individual offer or questions about your order, I am always at your disposal.

  • Hans-Jürgen Mattikau

    Hans-Jürgen Mattikau Account Manager IBM Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 133 h.mattikau@cybertrading.de

    Please get in touch with me if you are interested in networking hardware from IBM. We find the optimal solution for your needs.

  • Oliver Steffke

    Oliver Steffke Head of Marketing | E-Commerce Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 119 o.steffke@cybertrading.de

    I am responsible for marketing and e-commerce as well as for project management in this company. Please feel free to contact me on these issues.

  • Sarah Schellhammer

    Sarah Schellhammer Marketing Manager Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 118 s.schellhammer@cybertrading.de

    I'm your partner for questions about marketing. Take the opportunity to send me a mail oder call me directly for supporting you in your concern.

  • Katharina Kupferschmidt

    Katharina Kupferschmidt Account Department Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 114 k.kupferschmidt@cybertrading.de

    There are questions about an invoice or payment? I am happy to help you further. Write me an email to the address above or call me.

  • Mandy Baumbach

    Mandy Baumbach Account Department Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 134 m.baumbach@cybertrading.de

    As a part of the team of accounting I am also your contact for questions regarding the payments. Do not hesitate to contact me, I'm happy to assist you .

How to find us

Cybertrading GmbH
Steinfeldstrasse 3
39179 Barleben
Germany

Callback form

×

Contact form

This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field

Add another article

Add another article

This is a required field

For optical damage, we ask you to document this.

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen sie bitte dieses Formular aus.

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir den von mir/uns abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Ware:

This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
×

Delivery Tracking

×