We are your competent partner for network technology.

We provide professional, uncomplicated advice.

Contact one of our customer service representatives directly or use our convenient call-back service.

  • Stefan Grünheid

    Stefan Grünheid Head of Sales Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 116 s.gruenheid@cybertrading.de

    I am responsible for the entire sales department at Cybertrading GmbH. If you have a concern regarding this area, you are welcome to contact me.

  • Fabian Kaufmann

    Fabian Kaufmann Head of Purchasing Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 112 f.kaufmann@cybertrading.de

    I supervise the entire strategic purchasing process at Cybertrading GmbH. If you have questions about this topic, I look forward to hear from you.

  • Christian Knittel

    Christian Knittel Accountmanager Broker Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 147 c.knittel@cybertrading.de

    You are a broker? Then I am your contact person. If required, I will immediately make you an offer or provide you with information about our networking hardware. You are welcome to contact me by phone or email.

  • Andreas Petzold

    Andreas Petzold Accountmanager Cisco Systems Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 113 a.petzold@cybertrading.de

    I am your contact for the manufacturer Cisco Systems. You need an offer for network hardware of this brand or have questions about your order? Use the contact form or contact me directly at the given telephone number or by e-mail.

  • Sven Lembke

    Sven Lembke Accountmanager Cisco Systems Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 125 s.lembke@cybertrading.de

    If you have questions about your Cisco Systems order or need a quote for items from this manufacturer, I'm happy to help.

  • Hans-Jürgen Mattikau

    Hans-Jürgen Mattikau Accountmanager Cisco Systems Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 133 j.mattikau@cybertrading.de

    Please contact me if you are interested in network hardware from Cisco Systems. We find an optimal solution for your needs.

  • Sebastian Wundrack

    Sebastian Wundrack Accountmanager Juniper | APC Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 126 s.wundrack@cybertrading.de

    Are you interested in IT hardware from Juniper or APC? I will gladly make you a suitable offer and answer your questions. Call me or send your request by mail to the given mail address.

  • Daniel Richter

    Daniel Richter Accountmanager HP/3Com | H3C Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 135 d.richter@cybertrading.de

    You would like to set up or expand your network with IT technology from the manufacturer HP/3Com or H3C? I would like to support you! Leave me a message - using the contact form or call me.

  • Daniel Losch

    Daniel Losch Accountmanager Nortel | Extreme | Enterasys Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 127 d.losch@cybertrading.de

    Whether you want to equip your network with products from Nortel Networks, Extreme or Enterasys - I'm your trusted partner. For an individual offer or questions about your order, I am always at your disposal.

  • Peter Tennler

    Peter Tennler Accountmanager Dell | Brocade/Foundry Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 120 p.tennler@cybertrading.de

    If you are interested in network technology of the manufacturers Dell or Brocade / Foundry, I am your contact person. Whether you need an offer or have questions about your order, I look forward to your contact

  • Silke Wiehe

    Silke Wiehe Online Sales Manager Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 117 s.wiehe@cybertrading.de

    If you order Cisco Systems products through our online shop it-market.com or our shops on eBay and Amazon, I am your contact person. I look forward to your orders and are available to you for the corresponding details.

  • Susan Vester

    Susan Vester Online Sales Manager Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 - 137 s.vester@cybertrading.de

    You have purchased network hardware through our online shops? I am your contact for the brands Juniper, HP / 3COM, Nortel Networks, Enterasys and many more. You are welcome to contact me for order details.

  • Oliver Steffke

    Oliver Steffke Head of Marketing | E-Commerce Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 119 o.steffke@cybertrading.de

    I am responsible for marketing and e-commerce as well as project management at Cybertrading GmbH. You are welcome to contact me about these topics.

  • Stephanie van Olphen

    Stephanie van Olphen HR Manager & Assistance to CEO Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 150 s.vanolphen@cybertrading.de

    Are you interested in a career with Cybertrading GmbH or do you have questions about our vacancies? Then do not hesitate to contact me. I am happy to answer your questions and look forward to your call or message!

  • Grit Rachler

    Grit Rachler Head of Accounting Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 146 g.rachler@cybertrading.de

    My task is to coordinate, manage and control the proper performance of all accounting transactions. As a point of contact for external partners, government agencies or health insurance I am at your disposal. Contact me by mail or at the telephone number provided.

  • Katharina Kupferschmidt

    Katharina Kupferschmidt Accountant Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 114 k.kupferschmidt@cybertrading.de

    Do you have questions about an invoice or a payment? I am happy to help you. Write me an email at the above address or call me.

  • Christian Bannier

    Christian Bannier Head of Logistics Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 143 c.bannier@cybertrading.de

    At Cybertrading GmbH, I supervise the entire process of warehouse logistics. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Lozhar Zeise

    Lozhar Zeise Head of IT Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 121 l.zeise@cybertrading.de

    As head of the IT department, I am responsible for the entire IT infrastructure at Cybertrading GmbH. If you have any concerns in this area, you are very welcome to contact me.

How to find us

Cybertrading GmbH
Steinfeldstrasse 3
39179 Barleben
Germany

Callback form

This is a required field
×

Contact form

This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field

Add another article

Add another article

This is a required field

For optical damage, we ask you to document this.

Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen sie bitte dieses Formular aus.

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir den von mir/uns abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Ware:

This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
This is a required field
×

Delivery Tracking

×

Google Analytics has been disabled.

×