Contact

WE ARE YOUR COMPETENT CONTACT FOR NETWORK TECHNOLOGY

We provide professional, uncomplicated advice.

Contact one of our customer service representatives directly or use our convenient call-back service.

Team Cisco
The professionals for all Cisco Systems products

Andreas Petzold
Accountmanager Cisco Systems
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 113
a.petzold@cybertrading.de

Florian Vopel 
Accountmanager Cisco Systems
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 152
f.vopel@cybertrading.de

Sven Lembke
Accountmanager Cisco Systems
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 125
s.lembke@cybertrading.de

Jürgen Mattikau
Accountmanager Cisco Systems
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 133
j.mattikau@cybertrading.de

Team Non-Cisco
The professionals for all products from Juniper, HPE, DELL, Avaya, IBM, Alcatel and many more.

Sebastian Wundrack
Accountmanager Juniper | APC
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 126
s.wundrack@cybertrading.de

Alexander Brill
Accountmanager Alcatel
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 153
a.brill@cybertrading.de

Nico Steinbach
Accountmanager Dell | Brocade-Foundry
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 138
n.steinbach@cybertrading.de

Daniel Richter
Accountmanager HP | Aruba Server & Storage
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 135
d.richter@cybertrading.de

Gianluca Evers
Accountmanager HP | Aruba
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 155
g.evers@cybertrading.de

Daniel Losch
Accountmanager Nortel | Avaya | Extreme | Enterasys
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 127
d.losch@cybertrading.de

Michael Holste Accountmanager

Michael Holste
Accountmanager IBM | Lenovo
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 168
m.holste@cybertrading.de

Fabian Schulze
Accountmanager
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 186
f.schulze@cybertrading.de

Team Onlinesales

The professionals for all questions about your orders

Alexandra Noah - Onlinesales

Alexandra Noah
Onlinesales Manager
Tel.: + 49 (0) 39203 9696 166
a.noah@cybertrading.de

Janine Rode - Onlinesales

Janine Rode
Onlinesales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 173
j.rode@cybertrading.de

Svea Leppke - Onlinesales

Svea Leppke
Onlinesales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 137
s.leppke@cybertrading.de

Do you have questions for our sales department? Then please contact us directly.

Executive Management
The leaders of Cybertrading

Frank Niemann
CEO

 

Fabian Kaufmann
Head of Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 112
f.kaufmann@cybertrading.de

Christian Bannier
Head of Operations 
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 143
c.bannier@cybertrading.de

Stefan Grünheid
Head of operational Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 116
s.gruenheid@cybertrading.de

Lisa Pußel
Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 144
l.pussel@cybertrading.de

Erek Herpich
Head of eCommerce & IT
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 191
e.herpich@cybertrading.de

Patrick Diener
Head of strategic Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 167
p.diener@cybertrading.de

Stephanie van Olphen
Head of HR & Assistance to CEO
Tel.: +49 (0) 39203 9696 150
s.vanolphen@cybertrading.de

Chewie
Feelgood Manager

Location

Cybertrading GmbH
Am Springbrunnen 2
39179 Barleben
Germany